My summer

Posted: May 9, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My summer has officially started! I’m all moved out of the dorm and my exams are done! Waiting for two grades and hoping there both A’s! I am so excited that summer is here, it will be a busy one and I hope it is a great one! I have a pottery internship and I hope to find a job as well, since I deff need the money.

My list of what I want to do: go tubing, take lots of pictures, enjoy some good restaurants, see some new galleries and art shops, go to festivals and shows, put my artwork up for sale, lose weight and be happy! Oh and of course tan! I don’t have a lot of stuff I want just normal stuff that happens! The biggest wish would be if I could go to the beach, but no money equals no beach since its a half days trip to get there!

Well what are your plans for summer?

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

