The Time has Arrived

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

The new iPhone is now in my hands and I hope to blog more because of it. I think I’m going to have to come up with what I want to blog about for a week at a time so I can be prepared and always have something to post. If anyone has ideas, I would love to hear about them in the comments. I always enjoy comments and I hope for more and more traffic on my blog! Tell your friends and family bout the blog if you think they would be interested! ๐Ÿ™‚ I would love to get some more recipes and show more of my pottery as I work I work on it!

I am also going to try to add a lot more pictures to the blog, since that’s what I enjoy on blogs when I go to look at them.

I hope everyone’s new year is starting off good! Mine surely is!๐Ÿ˜„

Well hope to post another one today as well as the rest of the week!

Comments
  1. […] The Time has Arrived (ontopofbutterflywings.wordpress.com) Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_bg", "ffffff"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_border", "bbbbbb"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_text", "333333"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_link", "1c9bdc"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_url", "1c9bdc"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "health"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "my-life-2"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "advil"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "blog"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "conditions-and-diseases"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "health"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "heart-palpitations"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "iphone"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "sick"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Share this:MoreLike this:LikeOne blogger likes this post. […]

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

