End of Semester Stress

Posted: December 4, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

So it is the end of my Junior Fall Semester and the stress piles up! I know I can get everything done, but there is no motivation to. I have a presentation to give, 2 papers to write, 1 self-portrait, 1 painting assignment, and I believe 4 test/exams before I am done. I have 6 days left not including the one weekend left. I am just ready for it all to be over and be on Christmas break to get away from school. I know it will get better as days get knocked out, but I’m not there yet.

I also can’t wait for break because then I get to cook my own food instead of going to the caf for food. I want to make all kinds of stuff I got ideas from Pinterest!

Potato Pancakes

Baked Monte Cristo Sandwiches

Loaded Potato Soup

Pretzel Bites

These are all on my food board, check them out!

Those are just a few of the ones I really want to make. It will be nice to get back in the kitchen and cook for my boyfriend and I and also my family. I hope to have a great Christmas. I would love to throw a party but money is tight so we will see.

What are your holiday plans and what are some new foods that you will try soon?

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

