Halloween Weekend

Posted: October 27, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Boo! Halloween weekend is almost here….. so what’s everyone gonna be? I will be kicking back watching a local band two nights in a row and dressed as a stereotypical nerd…. the taped glasses, suspenders, high pants, two different colored high socks! It should be some fun! I can’t wait. Its wayyyyyy better than sitting in the dorm room not doing anything at all. Oh well homework you ask, HAHAHAHA that doesn’t get done very much. I am not someone who likes or works hard at homework. Never have, prob never will unless something in my mind changes.

So what are some Halloween costumes you or your family and friends will be wearing? Do you celebrate Halloween like most people with candy and annoying knocks on doors 😛 or with just doing the normal any other day kinda thing? I’ve done both before. Not sure what I enjoy more. I do love Autumn and the smells and colors! I’m sooo ready for Thanksgiving, man some good home cooking! I hope everyone gets to take Thanksgiving and enjoy it with family or friends! It is a nice time to stop and think about what life is all about.

I’m sooooo excited…. I have 6 weeks left of school this semester! I am so ready for a nice long break. It will be with family and friends which always makes break fly by but it will still be nice to have some down time from school. I’m getting to that point where I just want to be done. I guess its cause I’m a Junior and just want to start my life outside of school. I’ll try to be patient and enjoy it while I’m here though. What is your favorite part of this time of year?

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

