Make It or Break It

Posted: October 11, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Have you ever had an idea or wanted to get an activity or program or group together and started? Well right now I am on the high of excitement to get a pottery club going at my college. I just have one little problem that is causing me to doubt myself a little bit. I have trouble with follow through. I have a friend that is helping me out with it all but man I don’t want that negative thought to put me down. I just want to succeed and make it happen! It would be so good for this school to have. We have a lot of passionate potters here and it would be great for all of us to bounce ideas and thoughts off each other and gain new skills. If any one has advice please please let me know. I hope for the best and have to start off slow!

So Halloween is coming up what is everyone wearing for costumes? I still need to find one!!! Give me ideas!!!!!

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

