Fall Festival 2011

Posted: September 30, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Tomorrow is a big day here at the college. It is our annual Heritage Festival otherwise known as a fall festival. It has over 70 vendors this year and that includes little ol me!! I will have my own booth with my friend Sarah which does Copper Jewelry! My mom is also gonna join us with some of her work. She has been working on some wooden Christmas Trees, wooden Snowmen and some pumpkins. I hope the weather turns out to be nice and sunny like last year. We have all kinds of different stuff being sold cause I have pottery and we also have some record bowls and some pallet shelves! It is gonna be a great day. If anyone wants to order some pottery just let me know! I am gonna be taking orders for some Apple Bakers and mugs tomorrow and hope that good. I hope to get a bunch of pictures so I will upload those in the days after the festival. I have a busy class schedule this semester and its killing me but I guess that’s Art major for ya! ha Wish me luck tomorrow! Hope you all have a great weekend!

Comments
  1. Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Glad to meet another potter :)!! Wishing you all the best for your festival, sounds so much fun to me!!! And yes, am waiting to see the pics!

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

