The Path Taken Daily

Posted: September 24, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Thought I would take my camera out for a walk today since it was a nice sunny day. Only grabbed a couple of photos but the one above is my favorite so I had to share. This is a walkway I take every day to head to classes or to the ceramic studio (my other bedroom). You can already see that some leaves have fallen, but it will be fun to take a photo when more have and the sidewalk is full of them! I hope you remember the simply things in life this week when your walking to work or to the mail box or even to classes and think about how many other people have walked the same pathway yet they were not on your pathway of life.

So I was just adding some related articles when I realize that there is a Photo Challenge of Paths. Well I did not even know about this when I took this photo today. I feel like I am apart of something since I did!

P.S. Remember you can always change your direction when on a path, a path is not just a straight way to where you want to go. Sometimes you have to take short cuts, sometimes it’s a little bit longer of a walk than what we wanted in the beginning. In the end we will get to where we want to go.

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

