Summer Coming to an End

Posted: August 3, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

My summer is coming to an end. I have three weeks left and I will be heading back to college. I’m excited but man I’m not ready all at the same time. I don’t have a job so that means no money which means harder for me to get stuff I need. But I’ve gone through it before and was fine so things should be okay. This summer I have been lucky to see some new movies in theaters and that is always enjoyable to me. When I get back the school I am throwing a favorite things party. That’s right, the party that seems to be a hit of bloggers everywhere! I have to figure out what I’m going to give out and how I want to go about the night. I think I may bring my favorite candies and set them out for the girls to grab about when they feel. I would like to do a game or so but not sure which ones. I have read about every blog possible about the favorite things party. I hope the girls can come and we can have a great night after the first week of school. I think it will be nice to have a bunch of the girls back together.

I’m have been working out during summer but I can’t wait to get back to school and back on a routine there. I think it will be a great thing for me this year. I am trying to lose some weight and be healthy. I was one of those freshman that put on some pounds and I would like to get them off. I hate running but I don’t mind the elliptical or walking on the treadmill. Maybe I’ll start a routine and put it on here and let you guys know how its going. I am all about motivating each other! Have you ever had a great work out and felt like man I love doing this?

 

 

 

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

