Chick Fil A adventure to free food

Posted: July 10, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,
Moooooo
Chick Fil A Day!

Friday the 8th was Chick Fil A’s dress like a cow day. You dress like a cow and you get a free meal. So I decided to go, I did it the year   before and I had fun. This time there was not a cow tour or a van and car packed with people but it was still fun! So have any of you gone and dressed like a cow for the Chick Fil A day? I think next year I am going to get some of my family and friends to go so that it’s more enjoyable and I can take tons of photos and just have a good time. I think this may be a new tradition of mine!!! Hehe

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

