>Been A While

Posted: February 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

>Well I see that I am pretty lazy about doing this blog. I need to get back into it and try to do it everyday, since I’m at the computer anyways. So I have been busy in school and working in the ceramics studio all the time. Since I have a class in there too I basically live down there. I enjoy it a lot even though there are times I complain about it. I am working towards being an art therapist one day and I would love to have a studio connected to the office.

 I love all my friends here at college and they make it worth being here. I think my life would be so different if I didn’t have friends. I would be a lonely person. I enjoy going out and making a fool while hanging out with them and enjoy the time I have on this earth.

 I think I’m going to start putting up pictures of my art and see if anyone would preorder it and have me make it for them. I really want to get my name out there and my art. I enjoy photography and would love for my pictures to be hanging up in people’s houses one day. I want my pottery to be sitting on their coffee table or in their kitchen and my paintings and drawings to be hanging in the bathroom or living room.

 I have dreams and I am going towards them because I know that I can make it to them and make them come true. I am working hard in school and have to find a job outside of school for summer so I can actually make money and hopefully get a car in time.

 Well I think I’m going to go post a status about my blog to see if I can get my blog out there a little more. Til later, enjoy the weather!!!

Make an Impresstion, Leave a Comment!

